Testimonials & Reviews

Weiping Sarah Mei, MD

Board-Certified Family Medicine Physician and Aesthetic Medicine Specialist & Family Medicine Physician located in Long Beach, CA

57 total reviews

Dr. Weiping Sarah Mei always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Weiping Sarah Mei below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine G.
Submitted 10/10/20
I love my visits with Dr Mei. This visit, was the same as all of them, she is very warm and welcoming, and takes time to answer my questions, review my chart to give a thorough check up. She also followed up with a phone call to address a concern. I love the nurse as well , she’s very personable and caring.
Ana M.
Submitted 10/09/20
Excellent!
Angie T.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr . Mei is my favorite doctor. She is very kind, patient, knowledgeable. She spent time to listen to all my questions and gave me the best answers. She treats patients with loving care. I love Dr. Mei.
Diane J.
Submitted 09/22/20
Excellent care and service.
Sean L.
Submitted 09/19/20
As always, everyone in Dr. Mei's office was friendly, professional and went out of their way to make me comfortable. Dr. Mei is always approachable, friendly, and actually listens to me and answers my questions in a way that I can understand.
John R.
Submitted 09/17/20
I am always seen in a timely matter. Tests were done efficiently.
Roy S.
Submitted 09/17/20
Great Doctor!
Sophia H.
Submitted 08/14/20
I always have such a welcoming and calming experience at Dr. Mei’s office. She takes the time to really listen to my concerns and explains everything with care.
S M.
Submitted 04/28/20
..
Jules M.
Submitted 03/23/20
Dr Mei has a no nonsense approach which I appreciate. She strives to find the root of the problem, not mask it with meds.
Timothy W.
Submitted 03/10/20
My mom loved Dr. Mei. We look to a healthy future with Dr. Mei as our team leader
Frances W.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Mei is patient and kind!
Ralph G.
Submitted 03/05/20
Awesome doctor and excellent staff. She always takes time to listen. She will call you personally and check on you. Thank you Dr Mei.
Diane M.
Submitted 03/02/20
I enjoyed meeting Dr. Mei! She was very kind, professional and took her time with me. She has a wonderful staff too!
Marlene P.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Mei is amazing! She took time to listen to my concerns, extremely gentle during the procedure. I would definitely recommend her to everyone I know
Lorene B.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Mei is one of my favorite people! She is always kind, patient, and reassuring. She takes the time to listen and is careful to explain things to me in a way that I can understand. I feel very comfortable in her office; it is always nice to see her and her friendly staff. I feel that I am in very good hands with her as my primary doctor.
Mike D.
Submitted 02/02/20
I love Dr. Mei
Walter N.
Submitted 01/20/20
As always, Dr. Mei is looking out for my best of health. My resent yearly physical, again was at its best . Thank you Dr.
Dorothy N.
Submitted 01/19/20
Receptionist Michelle is amazing, as are entire staff working for Dr. Mei. She always makes me feel important and gives me a lot of her time, more so than most. Great doctor, caring and thorough.
Iran G.
Submitted 01/10/20
Always a pleasant experience when visiting Dr. Mei’s office. She takes the time to listen and her staff is always friendly and equally attentive. Thank you Dr. Mei and Staff!