Testimonials & Reviews

Weiping Sarah Mei, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Long Beach, CA

30 total reviews

Dr. Weiping Sarah Mei always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Weiping Sarah Mei below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine G.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Mei is wonderful. She takes the time to listen and explain to answer my questions and make sure I understand.
Cheryl J.
Submitted 10/06/19
She personally gets back to me with test results and answers to my questions. She carefully considers treatments I am interested in and gives me her opinions.
Cheryl J.
Submitted 10/06/19
Dr Mei, plans well and follows up on my visits. She calls me personally whenever she has test reports or anything that pertains to my visits. Thank you Dr Mei
Michelle S.
Submitted 10/06/19
Dr. Mei is very understanding, astute, knowledgeable and caring. She is everything one would want in a family doctor.
Meredith S.
Submitted 09/21/19
Very friendly staff and I didn’t feel rushed. Answered all my questions.
Charles C.
Submitted 07/31/19
Always great
Suzan H.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr Mei is very caring and listens to what I have to say.
Wendy K.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Mei is the best!
Stephen S.
Submitted 05/15/19
The over all service and medical skills by Dr. Mie are excellent. The best I've ever had.
Carol H.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Mei is always thorough and personable. The staff is always friendly and professional.
Helen D.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr Mei is professional and caring. Strongly recommend her.
Lance L.
Submitted 04/18/19
Doctor Mei is not only a very knowledgeable doctor but she is an outstanding person. I feel that she always listens to me when I visit her. I have experienced great health under her guidance.
Nancy N.
Submitted 04/17/19
So glad Dr Mei could work me into her schedule on short notice. I had a really bad cold that would not go away. I thought it went away but 3 days later my throat began hurting again. Dr Mei gave me some great advice and over the counter meds and I felt better after seeing her.
Lorene B.
Submitted 10/31/18
Dr. Mei and her staff are amazing! They treat patients with courtesy and professionalism; I always feel that I am in good hands with them.
Patricia T.
Submitted 10/21/18
Dr Mei is a great listener and makes helpful suggestion. I have utmost confidence in her. The staff are professional and helpful.
Cristina G.
Submitted 10/05/18
My recent visit with dr. mei was very pleasant she always makes me feel comfortable and calm. dr mei takes the time to listen to all my concerns and she addresses all my health needs. Since I joined this medical group dr.Mei has taught me how to address my overall health as a whole,in which has had a good effect on my blood pressure stats, and that is quite good.The front desk staff is helpful and friendly
Vincenza K.
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr. Mei and her staff is always so attentive and friendly.
William B.
Submitted 10/04/18
Always professional and takes the time to discuss all of your concerns.
Mike D.
Submitted 10/01/18
I trust Dr. Mei very much. She has been my physician for several years now.
THOMAS D.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr. Mei is a real person, not a condescending egomaniac like most doctors. Very refreshing.