Testimonials & Reviews

Weiping Sarah Mei, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Long Beach, CA

22 total reviews

Dr. Weiping Sarah Mei always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Weiping Sarah Mei below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen S.
Submitted 05/15/19
The over all service and medical skills by Dr. Mie are excellent. The best I've ever had.
Carol H.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Mei is always thorough and personable. The staff is always friendly and professional.
Helen D.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr Mei is professional and caring. Strongly recommend her.
Lance L.
Submitted 04/18/19
Doctor Mei is not only a very knowledgeable doctor but she is an outstanding person. I feel that she always listens to me when I visit her. I have experienced great health under her guidance.
Nancy N.
Submitted 04/17/19
So glad Dr Mei could work me into her schedule on short notice. I had a really bad cold that would not go away. I thought it went away but 3 days later my throat began hurting again. Dr Mei gave me some great advice and over the counter meds and I felt better after seeing her.
Lorene B.
Submitted 10/31/18
Dr. Mei and her staff are amazing! They treat patients with courtesy and professionalism; I always feel that I am in good hands with them.
Patricia T.
Submitted 10/21/18
Dr Mei is a great listener and makes helpful suggestion. I have utmost confidence in her. The staff are professional and helpful.
Cristina G.
Submitted 10/05/18
My recent visit with dr. mei was very pleasant she always makes me feel comfortable and calm. dr mei takes the time to listen to all my concerns and she addresses all my health needs. Since I joined this medical group dr.Mei has taught me how to address my overall health as a whole,in which has had a good effect on my blood pressure stats, and that is quite good.The front desk staff is helpful and friendly
Vincenza K.
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr. Mei and her staff is always so attentive and friendly.
William B.
Submitted 10/04/18
Always professional and takes the time to discuss all of your concerns.
Mike D.
Submitted 10/01/18
I trust Dr. Mei very much. She has been my physician for several years now.
THOMAS D.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr. Mei is a real person, not a condescending egomaniac like most doctors. Very refreshing.
Carol D.
Submitted 08/11/18
Very pleasant....from the front desk to the Dr.
Shuai Y.
Submitted 08/09/18
Dr. Mei is very professional and patience, I’m so glad to have her as my family doctor!
Jim M.
Submitted 08/07/18
I love Dr. Mei and her staff. They are personable and professional.
Ian M.
Submitted 07/09/18
Friendly staff and caring doctors.
Linda H.
Submitted 07/05/18
Very knowledgeable & always greets you with a smile.
Karen M.
Submitted 07/04/18
Always a great experience. Get wonderful, thoughtful advice and a few laughs along the way.
BOBBY W.
Submitted 07/04/18
Dr.Mei is an awesome dr.She takes her time with u answers any questions you might have. Tells you what is going on and their reasons that it is happening very thorough. The best doctor I have been to in years. She does not overbook so you're wait times are very short, staff is very polite and nice. I got lucky to find a doctor like her because my last doctor was terrible. I would recommend her to anybody.
Kari W.
Submitted 07/03/18
Dr. Mei is very personable and always willing and trying to do everything possible to help my son with special needs.