Testimonials & Reviews

Weiping Sarah Mei, MD

Board-Certified Family Medicine Physician and Aesthetic Medicine Specialist & Family Medicine Physician located in Long Beach, CA

49 total reviews

Dr. Weiping Sarah Mei always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Weiping Sarah Mei below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

S M.
Submitted 04/28/20
..
Jules M.
Submitted 03/23/20
Dr Mei has a no nonsense approach which I appreciate. She strives to find the root of the problem, not mask it with meds.
Timothy W.
Submitted 03/10/20
My mom loved Dr. Mei. We look to a healthy future with Dr. Mei as our team leader
Frances W.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Mei is patient and kind!
Ralph G.
Submitted 03/05/20
Awesome doctor and excellent staff. She always takes time to listen. She will call you personally and check on you. Thank you Dr Mei.
Diane M.
Submitted 03/02/20
I enjoyed meeting Dr. Mei! She was very kind, professional and took her time with me. She has a wonderful staff too!
Marlene P.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Mei is amazing! She took time to listen to my concerns, extremely gentle during the procedure. I would definitely recommend her to everyone I know
Lorene B.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Mei is one of my favorite people! She is always kind, patient, and reassuring. She takes the time to listen and is careful to explain things to me in a way that I can understand. I feel very comfortable in her office; it is always nice to see her and her friendly staff. I feel that I am in very good hands with her as my primary doctor.
Mike D.
Submitted 02/02/20
I love Dr. Mei
Walter N.
Submitted 01/20/20
As always, Dr. Mei is looking out for my best of health. My resent yearly physical, again was at its best . Thank you Dr.
Dorothy N.
Submitted 01/19/20
Receptionist Michelle is amazing, as are entire staff working for Dr. Mei. She always makes me feel important and gives me a lot of her time, more so than most. Great doctor, caring and thorough.
Iran G.
Submitted 01/10/20
Always a pleasant experience when visiting Dr. Mei’s office. She takes the time to listen and her staff is always friendly and equally attentive. Thank you Dr. Mei and Staff!
Christine S.
Submitted 12/07/19
As always Dr. Mei was very helpful. I was feeling sick and she got me in right away. I appreciate her conservative but helpful approach. Staff are very friendly and helpful too.
Bill B.
Submitted 12/07/19
Short waiting time. Dr Mei takes time to listen and I never feel rushed.
Ivy T.
Submitted 11/23/19
Great service
LIALA C.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr.Mei is a great professional, kind and always open to listen the different needs and problems of her patients.
Emma T.
Submitted 11/18/19
Very patient
Tim D.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr. Mei, Michelle and the rest of the staff are the best.
Jeremy M.
Submitted 10/19/19
My experience at Dr. Mei office was excellent! I got an annual Physical/blood work done and the process was smooth and informative.
Catherine G.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Mei is wonderful. She takes the time to listen and explain to answer my questions and make sure I understand.