Testimonials & Reviews

Weiping Sarah Mei, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Long Beach, CA

40 total reviews

Dr. Weiping Sarah Mei always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Weiping Sarah Mei below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Walter N.
Submitted 01/20/20
As always, Dr. Mei is looking out for my best of health. My resent yearly physical, again was at its best . Thank you Dr.
Dorothy N.
Submitted 01/19/20
Receptionist Michelle is amazing, as are entire staff working for Dr. Mei. She always makes me feel important and gives me a lot of her time, more so than most. Great doctor, caring and thorough.
Iran G.
Submitted 01/10/20
Always a pleasant experience when visiting Dr. Mei’s office. She takes the time to listen and her staff is always friendly and equally attentive. Thank you Dr. Mei and Staff!
Christine S.
Submitted 12/07/19
As always Dr. Mei was very helpful. I was feeling sick and she got me in right away. I appreciate her conservative but helpful approach. Staff are very friendly and helpful too.
Bill B.
Submitted 12/07/19
Short waiting time. Dr Mei takes time to listen and I never feel rushed.
Ivy T.
Submitted 11/23/19
Great service
LIALA C.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr.Mei is a great professional, kind and always open to listen the different needs and problems of her patients.
Emma T.
Submitted 11/18/19
Very patient
Tim D.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr. Mei, Michelle and the rest of the staff are the best.
Jeremy M.
Submitted 10/19/19
My experience at Dr. Mei office was excellent! I got an annual Physical/blood work done and the process was smooth and informative.
Catherine G.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Mei is wonderful. She takes the time to listen and explain to answer my questions and make sure I understand.
Cheryl J.
Submitted 10/06/19
She personally gets back to me with test results and answers to my questions. She carefully considers treatments I am interested in and gives me her opinions.
Cheryl J.
Submitted 10/06/19
Dr Mei, plans well and follows up on my visits. She calls me personally whenever she has test reports or anything that pertains to my visits. Thank you Dr Mei
Michelle S.
Submitted 10/06/19
Dr. Mei is very understanding, astute, knowledgeable and caring. She is everything one would want in a family doctor.
Meredith S.
Submitted 09/21/19
Very friendly staff and I didn’t feel rushed. Answered all my questions.
Charles C.
Submitted 07/31/19
Always great
Suzan H.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr Mei is very caring and listens to what I have to say.
Wendy K.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Mei is the best!
Stephen S.
Submitted 05/15/19
The over all service and medical skills by Dr. Mie are excellent. The best I've ever had.
Carol H.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Mei is always thorough and personable. The staff is always friendly and professional.